HOME
HOME
HOME
HOME
HOME
Bazaar Lanoye

Swimming in the Dark

21,00 incl.btw

1 op voorraad

Auteur: Tomasz Jedrowski Categorieën: , ,

Beschrijving

Set in early 1980s Poland against the violent decline of communism, a tender and passionate story of first love between two young men, who soon find themselves on opposite sides of the political divide—a stunningly poetic and heartrending literary debut for fans of Andre Aciman, Garth Greenwell, and Alan Hollinghurst.

Extra informatie

Cover

Hardcover

ISBN

Taal

Engels

Uitgeverij

Bloomsbury

Openingstijden & informatie

+32 3 226 08 04
Donderdag - zondag: 12u - 18u

Nieuwste producten

In de kijker

%d bloggers liken dit: